Certified Professional Associates Co., L
MAIN
CAREERS
NEWS UPDATES
SERVICE
HISTORY
COMPANY PROFILE
STRUCTURE
CUSTOMER
IN-CHARGE PERSON
CONTACTS
INFORMATION
IN-CHARGE PERSON
Mr.Attapol Yampry, M.B.A(Accounting)
Audit Manager
E-Mail : attapol@cpa-audits.com


Ms.Veena Yampry, B.B.A(Accounting)
Office Manager
E-Mail : veena@cpa-audits.com


Ms.Wanna Khamprach, B.B.A(Accounting)
Voice of Audit Manager
E-Mail : wanna@cpa-audits.com


Mr.Phanudech Kalian, Diploma
Senior Officer
E-mail: office@cpa-audits.com


Ms.Natchanok Yemapichart, B.B.A(accounting)
Audit In-charge
E-mail: natchanok@cpa-audits.com


 Mr.Phasit Peragondej, B.B.A(accounting)
Audit In-charge
E-mail: phasit@cpa-audits.com


and another 10 permanent staff
 
 

MAIN
CAREERS
NEWS UPDATES
SERVICE
HISTORY